Talk with our partnerships team

Adam Foster

Director of Partnerships

afoster@elder.org

Bernadette Walsh

 Business Development Manager – Commercial

Abdul Aziz

Business Development Manager – Commercial

aaziz@elder.org

Jacky Horwood

 Business Development Manager – Public

jhorwood@elder.org

Euan Tyre 

Partnerships Sales Executive 

Daniel Greeves

 Partnerships Sales Executive

Emma Farley

Business Development Associate 

efarley@elder.org

Francesca Hughes

Business Development Associate 

fhughes@elder.org

 

Jolyon Nash

Business Development Associate, Public Sector 

jnash@elder.org / publicsector@elder.org

 

Request a callback

Enter a few details below and our Partnerships team will be in touch.